65 Bartlett Avenue, Pittsfield, MA 01201
  • bank holidays
  • tax changes
  • other news


Below are the remaining 2016 and all of 2017 bank holidays.  Please remember we can"t send

 or receive any ACH transactions with a an effective date below.  Thanks.




New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1

Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, January 18

Monday, January 16

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, February 15

Monday, February 20

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10

Monday, October 9

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11

Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26

Monday, December 25

dirondack Payroll provides Payroll, Tax,
Time Keeping, HR services and products to hundreds
of businesses across Western Mass and the Northeast.
As a Berkshire County based corporation, we are able to provide your business with a comprehensive, affordable payroll solution that has the responsive personal service
you deserve. Having us handle your payroll allows you
to focus on the revenue producing aspects of your business.
We specialize in meeting the payroll needs of small to midsize businesses. We trust you will find our organization
the best fit for your unique needs.